Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Weekly View
Sun. 11 Nov, 2018 - Sat. 17 Nov, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 16 Nov, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 16 Nov, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Saturday, November 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar