Thursday, January 24, 2019
Weekly View
Sun. 20 Jan, 2019 - Sat. 26 Jan, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 21, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 25, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Saturday, January 26, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar