Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Flat View
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
January 2019

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Friday, January 04, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 4 Jan, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 4 Jan, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 11 Jan, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 11 Jan, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Search Calendar