Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Events under 'Family Prayer'
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Event Name

Date

Pastor & Elders

Sun. 4 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fatheree Family

Mon. 5 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Hoffer Family

Tue. 6 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Carl Kennedy Family

Wed. 7 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Van Dellen Family

Thu. 8 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

LeBlanc Family

Fri. 9 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Schindler Family

Sat. 10 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Visitors

Sun. 11 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Our Missionaries

Mon. 12 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rains Family

Tue. 13 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Buck Family

Wed. 14 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Blades Family

Thu. 15 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Schroeder Family

Fri. 16 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Luke Raber Family

Sat. 17 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Children's Ministry

Sun. 18 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Craig Raber Family

Mon. 19 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

McGill Family

Tue. 20 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

David Family

Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Taylor Family

Thu. 22 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Heather Dean

Fri. 23 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar