Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Events under 'Family Prayer'
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Event Name

Date

Curtis Family

Fri. 5 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

FBC Marriages

Sat. 6 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Carl Kennedy Family

Sun. 7 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Craig Raber Family

Mon. 8 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Taylor Family

Tue. 9 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sally White

Wed. 10 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Woelfle Family

Fri. 12 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Prayer for the Sick

Sat. 13 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pastor & Elders

Sun. 14 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fatheree Family

Mon. 15 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Green Family

Tue. 16 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

LeBlanc Family

Wed. 17 Apr, 2013
Detached from recurrence

Hoffer Family

Thu. 18 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Schroeder Family

Fri. 19 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Luke Raber Family

Sat. 20 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Children's Ministry

Sun. 21 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

McGill Family

Mon. 22 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

David Family

Tue. 23 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Blades Family

Wed. 24 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Worley Kennedy Family

Thu. 25 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar