Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Events under 'Family Prayer'
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Event Name

Date

Worley Kennedy Family

Mon. 11 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

LeBlanc Family

Tue. 12 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sally White & Sharon Wampler

Thu. 14 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

David Family

Fri. 15 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Swope Family

Sat. 16 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Visitors

Sun. 17 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Marriages in Our Church Body

Mon. 18 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Taylor Family

Tue. 19 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Delong Family

Wed. 20 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Carl Kennedy Family

Thu. 21 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rains Family

Fri. 22 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Hoffer Family

Sat. 23 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pastor & Elders

Sun. 24 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Green Family

Mon. 25 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Blades Family

Tue. 26 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Schroeder Family

Wed. 27 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Curtis Family

Fri. 29 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Craig Raber Family

Sat. 30 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pray for the Sick

Sun. 31 Mar, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rains Family

Thu. 4 Apr, 2013 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar