Monday, October 14, 2019
Weekly View
Sun. 17 Feb, 2019 - Sat. 23 Feb, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar