Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Weekly View
Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 - Sat. 2 Feb, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 28, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Friday, February 01, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Search Calendar