Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Flat View
Friday, February 01, 2019
February 2019

Friday, February 01, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Friday, February 08, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 8 Feb, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 8 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 15 Feb, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 15 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Search Calendar