Monday, May 20, 2019
Weekly View
Sun. 19 May, 2019 - Sat. 25 May, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 24 May, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 24 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Saturday, May 25, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar