Monday, May 20, 2019
Flat View
Monday, May 20, 2019
May 2019

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Friday, May 03, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 3 May, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 3 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 10 May, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 10 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 17 May, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 17 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 24 May, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 24 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 31 May, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 31 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Search Calendar