Saturday, November 17, 2018
Events under 'Birthdays & Anniversaries '
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

Brian Love

Sun. 24 Feb, 2013
February 24, 2062

Clint Curtis

Mon. 25 Feb, 2013
February 25, 2062

Ashlynn Thomas

Tue. 26 Feb, 2013
February 26, 2062

Guy Green

Sat. 2 Mar, 2013
March 02, 2062

David McGill

Sat. 2 Mar, 2013
March 02, 2062

Elsie Van Dellen

Sat. 2 Mar, 2013
March 02, 2062

Sue Fatheree

Tue. 5 Mar, 2013
Detached from recurrence

Shannon Buck

Tue. 5 Mar, 2013
March 05, 2062

Jason Thomas

Tue. 5 Mar, 2013
March 05, 2062

Eden Fowler

Guy and Laura Green's daughter

Tue. 5 Mar, 2013
Detached from recurrence

Norm Schindler

Thu. 7 Mar, 2013
March 07, 2062

Jacob Green

Sun. 10 Mar, 2013
March 10, 2062

Leslie Swope

Sat. 16 Mar, 2013
March 16, 2062

Jordan Green

Sun. 17 Mar, 2013
March 17, 2062

Cile Taylor

Tue. 19 Mar, 2013
March 19, 2062

Sheila DeLong

Wed. 20 Mar, 2013
March 20, 2062

Guy and Laura Green

 
Mon. 25 Mar, 2013
March 25, 2062

Mike Woelfle

Thu. 28 Mar, 2013
March 28, 2062

Avril Hubbard

Thu. 28 Mar, 2013
March 28, 2062

Gene and Rhonda Rains

Thu. 4 Apr, 2013
April 04, 2062

Search Calendar