Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Flat View
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
April 2019

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Friday, April 05, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 5 Apr, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 5 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 12 Apr, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 12 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 26 Apr, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 26 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Search Calendar