Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Flat View
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
June 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Friday, June 07, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 28 Jun, 2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Men's Prayer Time (Fri. 28 Jun, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Men we meet in the church offices at 7:00am and then breakfast after we finish.

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Search Calendar